Skip to Main Content

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
AccessAPN This link opens in a new window
New

A comprehensive online resource dedicated to the education of advanced practice nursing students. Features a wide range of program content including Practitioners, Clinical Nurse Specialists, Certified Registered Nurse Anesthetists, Certified Nurse Midwives, and Doctors of Nursing Practice. 

IET Digital Library: Ebooks This link opens in a new window
New

IET eBook collections contain engineering and technology research books reviewing the current hot topics including contributions from leading experts with a global perspective. IET publishes books that take a deep dive into the fundamentals of engineering and technology topics that underpin today’s research. 

KweliTV This link opens in a new window
  • Streaming Video
New

KweliTV is a streaming service and TV/video network dedicated to the issues, stories and culture of the global Black community. 

LLMC Digital This link opens in a new window
New

LLMC is a cooperative library dedicated to preserving legal titles and government documents, along with making copies available digitally through its on-line service by replacing older, physically deteriorating books. It also completes retrospective collections.

OpenDissertations This link opens in a new window
  • Open Access
New

An open-access database built to assist researchers in locating both historic and comtemporary dissertations and theses. Provides researchers with citations to graduate research. Regularly updated.

Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...