Articles
-
Business Source Ultimate This link opens in a new window
Business Source Ultimate gives access to full-text business journals, covering current trends, historical data, and global perspectives from 1886 to present. It includes essential journals like Harvard Business Review and Forbes.
-
Factiva.com This link opens in a new window
Extensive resource for business information. Full text of thousands of business and news publications, along with in-depth company profiles.
-
Nexis Uni This link opens in a new window
This database contains US and non-US news sources; legal materials: cases, statutes, law journals and other secondary law resources; and company and financial information on millions of United States and international companies and executives.
-
Regional Business News This link opens in a new window
This database provides comprehensive full text coverage for regional business publications. Regional Business News incorporates coverage of business journals, newspapers and newswires from many metropolitan and rural areas within the United States. This database is updated on a daily basis.
-
Statista This link opens in a new window
A statistics portal to the world of data and facts, categorized by subjects, and provides quantitative facts on finance, media & marketing, politics, telecommunications, sports & recreation, and many more areas of interest. Sources of information include market researchers, trade publications, scientific journals, and government databases.
