Quick Links to Article Databases
Business | Economics | General | Health Care | Law | Newspapers | Psychology | Statistics
Articles - Business
-
Business: Insights (Gale) This link opens in a new window
Full-Text Articles Data & Information
Description: Abstracts and articles from over 1200 business journals.Category: Articles-BusinessAccess: UA, Remote (Off-campus) -
Business Source Ultimate This link opens in a new window
Full-Text Articles Data & Information
Description: Wide range of company information, including articles, company histories, industry profiles, etc.Category: Articles-Business, Company informationAccess: UA, Remote (Off-campus) -
Factiva.com This link opens in a new window
Full-Text Articles Data & Information
Description: Full text of business publications, company profiles.Category: Articles-Business, Company informationAccess: UA, Remote (Off-campus) -
Web of Science with AI Research Assistant This link opens in a new windowDescription: Online version of the ISI citation indexes. Category: Articles-Business, Articles-General Access: UA, Remote (Off-campus)
Articles - Economics
-
EconLit This link opens in a new windowDescription: Abstracts from economics literature. Category: Articles-Economics Access: UA, Remote (Off-campus)
Articles - General
-
Academic Search Premier This link opens in a new window
Full-Text Articles
Description: Full-text database covering social sciences, humanities, general science, and more. Category: Articles-General Access: UA, Remote (Off-campus) -
ScienceDirect This link opens in a new window
Full-Text Articles
Description: Collection of electronic journals from Elsevier.Category: Articles-Business, Articles-GeneralAccess: UA, Remote (Off-campus)Scopus with ScopusAI This link opens in a new windowDescription: Abstract and citation database of research literature and quality web sources. Category: Articles-General Access: UA, Remote (off-campus)Web of Science with AI Research Assistant This link opens in a new windowDescription: Online version of the ISI citation indexes.Category: Articles-Business, Articles-GeneralAccess: UA, Remote (Off-campus)
Articles - Health Care
-
CINAHL Ultimate This link opens in a new window
Full-Text Articles
Description: Articles from the fields of nursing and allied healthCategory: Articles-Health careAccess: UA, Remote (Off-campus) -
Health Source: Nursing/Academic Edition This link opens in a new window
Full-Text Articles
Description: Full text of health journals.Category: Articles-Health careAccess: UA, Remote (Off-campus)
Articles - Law
-
Nexis Uni This link opens in a new window
Full-Text Articles Data & Information
Description: Web version of Lexis-Nexis. Category: Articles-Law, Articles-Newspapers Access: UA, Remote (Off-campus)
Articles - Newspapers
All Newspaper Databases Have Access to Full Text Articles
-
Chronicle of Higher Education This link opens in a new windowDescription: Full text of current and archived issues of the Chronicle of Higher Education.Category: Articles-NewspapersAccess: UA, Remote (off-campus)
-
Newspaper Source This link opens in a new windowDescription: Selected full text of 154 newspapers. Category: Articles-Newspapers Access: UA, Remote (Off-campus)
-
ProQuest Digitized Newspapers This link opens in a new windowDescription: Digital archive for the Wall Street Journal and American Banker Category: Articles-Newspapers Access: UA, Remote (off-campus)
-
ProQuest Newspapers This link opens in a new windowDescription: Full text of many U.S. and international newspapers, including WSJ and NYT. Category: Articles-Newspapers Access: UA, Remote (Off-campus)
-
Regional Business News This link opens in a new windowDescription: Full text coverage for regional business publications Category: Articles-Newspapers Access: UA, Remote (Off-campus)
-
ProQuest Recent Newspapers: The Wall Street Journal This link opens in a new windowDescription: Full text of the leading financial newspaper. Category: Articles-Newspapers Access: UA, Remote (Off-campus)
-
ProQuest Historical Newspapers: Wall Street Journal This link opens in a new windowDescription: Full text of the leading financial newspaper from 1889 to 1987. Category: Articles-Newspapers Access: UA, Remote (Off-campus)