Economics

Digital books for business students, offering practical solutions to everyday business issues, covering topics like Management Communication, Marketing Strategy, and Sustainable Business.

Business Source Ultimate gives access to full-text business journals, covering current trends, historical data, and global perspectives from 1886 to present. It includes essential journals like Harvard Business Review and Forbes.

The Economist Historical Archive delivers a complete searchable copy of every issue of The Economist from 1843 to 2014. Covering the 19th and 20th centuries, it includes full-color images, multiple search indexes, and the ability to browse every issue.

EIU Country & Business Intelligence offers current business information worldwide, including regional newsletters covering business activity, economic conditions, and political risk.

This database contains US and non-US news sources; legal materials: cases, statutes, law journals and other secondary law resources; and company and financial information on millions of United States and international companies and executives.

A statistics portal to the world of data and facts, categorized by subjects, and provides quantitative facts on finance, media & marketing, politics, telecommunications, sports & recreation and many more areas of interest. Sources of information include market researchers, trade publications, scientific journals, and government databases. 

A compilation of social, political and economic statistics, focused on national data, but some tables cover regions, states, cities, and comparative international statistics. Divided into sections such as Population, Health and Nutrition, Education, Foreign Commerce and Aid, Prices, etc. Tables identify source of data and can be downloaded in .xls or .pdf format.

Provides access to statistical information produced by U.S. federal agencies, states, private organizations, and major intergovernmental organizations. Offers perspectives and insight on national trends and implications combined with filtering capability. Whether tables, statistical reports, publication abstracts, or datasets, results are ranked by relevance.

Wiley StatsRef covers thousands of articles in important fields where statistics are heavily used, including actuarial science, behavioral science, quality and reliability, bio-statistics, clinical trials, the statistical sciences, and more.