It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Web-based mapping application that lets users create professional-quality maps and reports using powerful demographic, business, and marketing variables. Information can be exported to Excel, PDF, Microsoft Word and more.
Access is limited to 3 simultaneous users. After clicking the link, users can either login as a guest or create a login to save work.
Statista is a statistics portal to the world of data and facts from thousands of sources onto a single platform. Categorized into subject sectors, Statista provides patrons with direct access to relevant quantitative facts on finance, media & marketing, politics, telecommunications, sports & recreation and many more areas of interest. Sources of information include market researchers, trade publications, scientific journals, and government databases. Statistical data can be downloaded directly into PowerPoint, Excel, and JPG formats.
Indexes business journals worldwide; covers marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance, economics and more. Also includes financial data, case studies, investment research reports, industry reports, market research reports, country reports, company profiles, and SWOT analyses. Includes the full text of articles from many publishers and links to full text options for other articles. 1886 to present. Updated daily.
Academic Search Premier contains full text and peer-reviewed publications. It also contains indexing and abstracts for news sources and refereed journals in nearly every area of academic study including: social sciences, humanities, education, computer sciences, engineering, physics, chemistry, language and linguistics, arts & literature, medical sciences, ethnic studies and more.
Contains information for international and U.S. national, regional, state, and local nonprofit membership organizations in all fields. It provides full-text association materials such as brochures, pamphlets, and membership application forms for some major U.S. national associations. There is also Internal Revenue Service information on several nonprofit organizations.