Company Databases
- D&B Hoovers This link opens in a new window
D&B Hoovers, formerly OneSource Global Business Browser, provides access to industry analysis, company profiles, corporate families, key executives, and financial data.
- Mergent Online This link opens in a new window
A suite of extensive financial information on US and international public companies. Mergent Online provides digital images of annual reports to shareholders, complete text of SEC filings, equity research reports, global historical stock prices, corporate and municipal bond data, and industry reports. Also includes Dun & Bradstreet Private Company Data.
- Reference Solutions This link opens in a new window
This directory of millions of U.S. businesses is searchable by name, industry, location, or a combination. Also includes closed and historical businesses, jobs and internships and consumers.
Industry Databases
- IBISWorld This link opens in a new window
Analyses for 700+ US industries. Includes global & specialized industry reports, risk rating reports and business environment profiles.
- Mintel Reports This link opens in a new window
Provide market information on markets for consumer products, travel, lifestyles and leisure. Industries covered include airlines, automotive, beauty and personal products, apparel, food and food service, health and wellness, technology, and retailing. Each report combines data & analysis of the competitive landscape, market-share analysis and consumer profiles.
- Passport This link opens in a new window
Passport is a comprehensive system providing key business intelligence on countries, companies, markets and consumers, with statistics covering historical and forecasted data. Includes lifestyle indicators and analysis, market analysis, company profiles and market shares. Features historic and forecast statistics from 1977-2016, 5-year historic market size data, plus 5-year forecasts.
