STEM Business Intelligence (SBI)

Analyses for 700+ US industries. Includes global & specialized industry reports, risk rating reports and business environment profiles.

Detailed research reports aggregated from research and consulting services. With global coverage the major categories include consumer goods, food & beverage, heavy industry, services, public sector, life sciences, technology and marketing.

Provides market information on markets for consumer products, travel, lifestyles and leisure for industries like airlines, automotive, beauty and personal products, apparel, food and food service, health and wellness, technology, and retailing. Reports combine data & analysis of the competitive landscape, market-share analysis and consumer profiles.

A well known resource for advertising media data and profiles of advertisers and the advertising agencies that work with those companies, allows users to search or browse by advertiser or by ad agency. It covers thousands of companies, ad agencies, key contacts and brands. Access to Adforum is included.

This directory of millions of U.S. businesses is searchable by name, industry, location, or a combination. Also includes closed and historical businesses, jobs and internships and consumers.

Catalyst (formerly the Insights Platform), contains data from the National Consumer study, an annual survey of U.S. consumers' buying and media habits. Use to create customized reports of the data. The most recent data available is two years old.

Formerly known as SimplyMap, a web-based mapping application that lets users create professional-quality thematic maps and reports using powerful demographic, business, and marketing variables. Custom information can be exported to Excel, PDF, Microsoft Word and more. 

SRDS provides media rates (ad prices) and related data for advertisers. Lists advertising rates, editorial or programming content, circulation and other basic information (e.g. years in business and the owner's name) for a broad range of media selling advertising space. Selected demographic and market information for metropolitan areas and counties.

WARC (World Advertising Research Center) features a large collection of successful marketing and advertising case studies, complete with videos and print ads from the campaigns. Also includes news sources, academic journals, and trade publications related to advertising, Adspend data sets, and market trend research.