STEM Business Intelligence (SBI)

D&B Hoovers, formerly OneSource Global Business Browser, provides access to industry analysis, company profiles, corporate families, key executives, and financial data.

EIU Country & Business Intelligence offers current business information worldwide, including regional newsletters covering business activity, economic conditions, and political risk.

Global Road Warrior consists of country guides covering a variety of topics including education, country facts, business culture, climate, life cycles, religion, food, health, electrical, transportation and more.

Formerly known as Global Insight and World Markets Country Analysis & Forecast. Up-to-date news and risk analysis of various countries and spanning industries. Provides analysis of economic, financial and political situation.

MarketLine offers a collection of company, industry, financial, product and country information, research and data extending over all major marketplaces and industries.

A suite of extensive financial information on US and international public companies. Mergent Online provides digital images of annual reports to shareholders, complete text of SEC filings, equity research reports, global historical stock prices, corporate and municipal bond data, and industry reports. Also includes Dun & Bradstreet Private Company Data.

Statistical databases and select publications of the OECD (Organisation for Economic Co-Operation and Development). Provides extensive data on dozens of market-democracy, member countries. Includes a wide range of indicators on economy, education, energy, environment, foreign aid, health, information and communication, labor, migration, R&D, trade and society.

Passport is a comprehensive system providing key business intelligence on countries, companies, markets and consumers, with statistics covering historical and forecasted data. Includes lifestyle indicators and analysis, market analysis, company profiles and market shares. 

World DataBank includes World Development Indicators, the primary World Bank database for development data from officially recognized international sources. Provides time series for hundreds of economic and social indicators.