STEM Business Intelligence (SBI)

Analyses for 700+ US industries. Includes global & specialized industry reports, risk rating reports and business environment profiles.

Passport is a comprehensive system providing key business intelligence on countries, companies, markets and consumers, with statistics covering historical and forecasted data. Includes lifestyle indicators and analysis, market analysis, company profiles and market shares. 

Associations Unlimited is a database of more than 456,000 associations, including brochures, logos and membership applications. It is useful for locating national, international and local associations, monitoring association trends, identifying related associations, networking and making professional contacts.

This directory of millions of U.S. businesses is searchable by name, industry, location, or a combination. Also includes closed and historical businesses, jobs and internships and consumers.

D&B Hoovers, formerly OneSource Global Business Browser, provides access to industry analysis, company profiles, corporate families, key executives, and financial data.

Catalyst (formerly the Insights Platform), contains data from the National Consumer study, an annual survey of U.S. consumers' buying and media habits. Use to create customized reports of the data. The most recent data available is two years old.

Formerly known as SimplyMap, a web-based mapping application that lets users create professional-quality thematic maps and reports using powerful demographic, business, and marketing variables. Custom information can be exported to Excel, PDF, Microsoft Word and more.