Databases
- Web of Science This link opens in a new window
Web of Science (formerly Web of Knowledge) offers a wide range of interdisciplinary content. Also included: prominent journals and conference proceedings, Arts & Humanities Citation Index (1985-present); Science Citation Index (1955-present); and Social Sciences Citation Index (1900-present).
- ScienceDirect This link opens in a new window
ScienceDirect offers access to peer-reviewed full-text journals, books, reference works, handbooks and book series covering topics such as chemistry, mathematics, computer, materials science, medicine and social sciences and humanities.
- Cochrane Collection Plus This link opens in a new window
Cochrane Collection Plus is a comprehensive collection medical research and practice of databases from the Cochrane Library, including the Cochrane Database of Systematic Reviews, Clinical Answers, Central Register of Controlled Trials, and Methodology Register.
- Scopus This link opens in a new window
Abstract and citation database of peer-reviewed literature and quality web sources from publishers across the sciences, technology, medicine, social sciences and arts & humanities.
- Health Source: Nursing/Academic Edition This link opens in a new window
The database includes scholarly medical journals, abstracts, and indexing, as well as resources like USP Pharmacopoeia DI and Stedman's Medical Dictionary. It covers various medical disciplines and includes a strong focus on nursing and allied health journals.
Datasets
- Google Dataset SearchBeta version.