Graduate Management Admission Test - What to Expect
| Exam Section | Time Limit | # of Questions |
|---|---|---|
| Quantitative Reasoning | 62 minutes | 31 |
| Verbal Reasoning | 65 minutes | 36 |
| Integrated Reasoning | 30 minutes | 12 |
| Analytical Writing Assessment | 30 minutes | 1 |
Additional Online Resources:
GMAT Exam Prep Books
Print copies are available at Bruno Business Library, Gorgas Library, and Rodgers Library for Science and Engineering.
Princeton Review GMAT Premium Prep 2023 by
THE ALL-IN-ONE SOLUTION FOR YOUR HIGHEST GMAT SCORE! This comprehensive guide includes 6 computer-adaptive (CAT) practice tests (online), 2 additional diagnostic exams, access to free online tools, and detailed topic reviews. Everything You Need for a High Score * Comprehensive subject coverage of all GMAT topics * A thorough review of necessary Quantitative, Verbal, Writing, and Integrated Reasoning skills * Bulleted chapter summaries for quick reference Practice Your Way to Excellence * 6 full-length CAT practice exams online for practice that mimics the actual exam experience * Score reports and detailed answer explanations for all exams * 2 new diagnostic tests with 120 total questions, organized by GMAT topic * 180+ additional practice questions, sorted by difficulty, to customize your prep * 2-week, 4-week, and 6-week study plans Techniques That Actually Work * Powerful tactics to avoid traps and help beat the GMAT * Step-by-step problem-solving guides for the toughest question types * Key strategies to help you work smarter, not harder Premium Online Features * Video tutorials with expert advice from leading course instructors * Bonus Quantitative, Verbal, and Integrated Reasoning drills * Examples of successful b-school essays and interviews with admissions officers * Special "Business School Insider" section packed with helpful info on admissions and financial aid, the MBA, your career, writing winning essays, and more
ISBN: 9780593450604Publication Date: 2022-07-05
GMAT Official Guide 2022 by
Your official source of real GMAT(tm) practice questions. Study with practice questions from past GMAT(tm) exams. Your GMAT(tm) prep is comprised of comprehensive practice by studying with over 1,000 questions across quantitative and verbal reasoning, analytical writing, and integrated reasoning. Answer explanations are included so that you can study the reasoning behind the answers to help improve your performance. The questions in each section are organized by difficulty level: easy, medium and hard. Start at the beginning and work your way up to the hard questions as you build upon your knowledge. The GMAT(tm) Official Guide 2022: Book + Online Question Bank provides 3 ways to study: Book: Know what to expect on the GMAT(tm) exam Learn the exam structure: Start with the verbal and quantitative review chapters followed by practice questions. Review common quantitative formulas and concepts using quick reference sheets. Master verbal and quantitative reasoning by difficulty level and studying detailed answer explanations. GMAT(tm) Online Prep Tools: Focus your studying - Bonus: included with purchase! Prepare for the GMAT(tm) exam online. Take our Diagnostic Evaluation to discover your strengths and focus areas for each fundamental skill. Practice online with the same questions from the book PLUS 174 additional online-exclusive questions. Create custom practice sets by difficulty level and by fundamental skill. Track your progress using performance metrics. Prepare for exam day by timing your practicing in exam mode. Test your knowledge of key concepts with flash cards. Prepare with the Online Question Bank, which includes online-exclusive questions filterable by difficulty level, question type, fundamental skills, and more. Study anytime, anywhere with the Mobile App: review and reattempt practice sets to improve performance in study or exam mode. Mobile App: Your GMAT(tm) test prep on the go Study offline after downloading the question sets. Sync between devices. Start on your phone, finish on your computer. The GMAT(tm) Official Guide 2022: Book + Online Question Bank gives you all the tools you need to confidently prepare for test day. This product includes a print book with a unique PIN code to access the GMAT(tm) exam Online Question Bank and mobile app. Your official source of real GMAT(tm) practice questions. Study with practice questions from past GMAT(tm) exams. Your GMAT(tm) prep is comprised of comprehensive practice by studying with over 1,000 questions across quantitative and verbal reasoning, analytical writing, and integrated reasoning. Answer explanations are included so that you can study the reasoning behind the answers to help improve your performance. The questions in each section are organized by difficulty level: easy, medium and hard. Start at the beginning and work your way up to the hard questions as you build upon your knowledge. The GMAT(tm) Official Guide 2022: Book + Online Question Bank provides 3 ways to study: Book: Know what to expect on the GMAT(tm) exam Learn the exam structure: Start with the verbal and quantitative review chapters followed by practice questions. Review common quantitative formulas and concepts using quick reference sheets. Master verbal and quantitative reasoning by difficulty level and studying detailed answer explanations. GMAT(tm) Online Prep Tools: Focus your studying - Bonus: included with purchase! Prepare for the GMAT(tm) exam online. Take our Diagnostic Evaluation to discover your strengths and focus areas for each fundamental skill. Practice online with the same questions from the book PLUS 174 additional online-exclusive questions. Create custom practice sets by difficulty level and by fundamental skill. Track your progress using performance metrics. Prepare for exam day by timing your practicing in exam mode. Test your knowledge of key concepts with flash cards. Prepare with the Online Question Bank, which includes online-exclusive questions filterable by difficulty level, question type, fundamental skills, and more. Study anytime, anywhere with the Mobile App: review and reattempt practice sets to improve performance in study or exam mode. Mobile App: Your GMAT(tm) test prep on the go Study offline after downloading the question sets. Sync between devices. Start on your phone, finish on your computer. The GMAT(tm) Official Guide 2022: Book + Online Question Bank gives you all the tools you need to confidently prepare for test day. This product includes a print book with a unique PIN code to access the GMAT(tm) exam Online Question Bank and mobile app.
ISBN: 1119793769Publication Date: 2021-06-16
GMAT Prep Plus 2022-2023 by
Kaplan's GMAT Prep Plus 2022-2023 has the proven strategies and test-like practice you need for an advantage on test day. Completely restructured for prep that's as comprehensive as ever but even more efficient, this edition includes new drills on every math topic and Concept Checks throughout that help ensure you've mastered the material. You'll have access to more practice questions online as well as 6 computer-adaptive practice tests. We're so confident that GMAT Prep Plus 2022-2023 will raise your score that we guarantee it: After studying with the book and online resources, you'll score higher on the GMAT or you'll get your money back. The Best Practice 1,200+ practice questions with detailed explanations cover the Verbal, Quantitative, Analytical Writing, and Integrated Reasoning sections. Six full-length online practice tests let you practice using the same interface and adaptivity you'll see on test day. 200-question online Qbank lets you select problems by topic, customizing your practice. NEW for 2022-2023 Edition: drills for every math topic and Concept Checks throughout help you master the material. Questions have been reviewed, revised, and updated by Kaplan's expert teachers. Efficient Strategies and Expert Guidance Video workshops with top Kaplan faculty help you master our proven methods and strategies for scoring higher. Kaplan's books and practice questions are written by veteran GMAT teachers who know students--every explanation is written to help you learn. We know the test. The Kaplan team has spent years studying every GMAT-related document available. We invented test prep. Kaplan (kaptest.com) has been helping students achieve their goals for over 80 years.
ISBN: 9781506277233Publication Date: 2021-12-07
GMAT Official Guide Quantitative Review 2022 by
Get supplemental quantitative practice in addition to the GMAT(tm) Official Guide 2022: Book + Online Question Bank! Add over 370 quantitative practice questions to your prep. Designed by the makers of the GMAT(tm) exam. Your official source of real GMAT(tm) questions from past exams. Set yourself up for success with extra practice on the quantitative section of the GMAT exam. Study with over 370 practice questions not included in the GMAT(tm) Official Guide 2022: Book + Online Question Bank! Study answer explanations to help improve your performance. GMAT practice questions are organized by difficulty level: easy, medium and hard. Start at the beginning and work your way up to the hard questions as you build upon your knowledge. All practice questions are from past GMAT(tm) exams. The GMAT(tm) Official Guide Quantitative Review 2022: Book + Online Question Bank provides 3 ways to study: Book: Know what to expect on the GMAT exam Learn the exam structure with an introductory review chapter followed by 25 practice questions. Review common formulas and concepts using quick reference sheets. Master quantitative reasoning with over 370 practice questions from past GMAT exams, organized by difficulty level. GMAT Online Prep Tools: Focus your studying - Bonus: included with purchase! Practice online with the same questions from the book. Create custom practice sets by difficulty level and by fundamental skill. Track your progress using performance metrics. Prepare for exam day by timing your practicing in exam mode. Test your knowledge of key concepts with flash cards. Prepare with the Online Question Bank, which includes online-exclusive questions filterable by difficulty level, question type, fundamental skills, and more. Study anytime, anywhere with the Mobile App: review and reattempt practice sets to improve performance in study or exam mode. Mobile App: Your GMAT prep on the go Study offline after downloading the question sets. Sync between devices. Start on your phone, finish on your computer. Add GMAT(tm) Official Guide Quantitative Review 2022: Book + Online Question Bank to your GMAT prep; the official source of practice questions from past GMAT exams. This product includes a print book with a unique code to access the GMAT exam Online Question Bank and mobile app.
ISBN: 9781119793786Publication Date: 2021-06-16
GMAT Official Guide Verbal Review 2022 by
Add over 340 verbal practice questions to your prep. Designed by the makers of the GMAT(tm) exam. Your official source of real GMAT questions from past exams. Set yourself up for success with extra practice on the verbal section of the GMAT exam. Study with over 340 practice questions not included in GMAT(tm) Official Guide 2022: Book & Online Question Bank! Review answer explanations to help improve your performance. GMAT practice questions are organized by difficulty level: easy, medium and hard. Start at the beginning and work your way up to the hard questions as you build upon your knowledge. All practice questions are from past GMAT exams. The GMAT(tm) Official Guide Verbal Review 2022: Book + Online Question Bank provides 3 ways to study: Book: Know what to expect on the GMAT exam Learn the exam structure with an introductory review chapter followed by 25 practice questions. Review common formulas and concepts using quick reference sheets. Master reading comprehension and critical reasoning with over 340 practice questions from past GMAT exams, organized by difficulty level. GMAT Online Prep Tools: Focus your studying - Bonus: included with purchase! Practice online with the same questions from the book. Create custom practice sets by difficulty level and by fundamental skill. Track your progress using performance metrics. Prepare for exam day by timing your practice in exam mode. Test your knowledge of key concepts with flashcards. Prepare with the Online Question Bank, which includes online-exclusive questions filterable by difficulty level, question type, fundamental skills, and more. Study anytime, anywhere with the Mobile App: review and reattempt practice sets to improve performance in study or exam mode. Mobile App: Your GMAT prep on the go Study offline after downloading the question sets. Sync between devices. Start on your phone, finish on your computer. Add GMAT(tm) Official Guide Verbal Review 2022: Book + Online Question Bank to your GMAT prep; the official source of practice questions from past GMAT exams. This product includes a print book with a unique access code to the Online Question Bank and Mobile App.
ISBN: 9781119793793Publication Date: 2021-06-16
