Databases
- Academic Search Premier This link opens in a new window
Multi-disciplinary database; articles from journals and other publications. coves business, education. history, literature, medicine, philosophy, politics, and technology.
- Communication Source This link opens in a new window
Communication Source merges EBSCOs Communication & Mass Media Complete database with content from Communication Abstracts, providing comprehensive indexing and full-text coverage of literature covering communication, linguistics, rhetoric and discourse, speech-language pathology, media studies and related fields.
- Communications and Mass Media (Gale OneFile) This link opens in a new window
Gale OneFile: Communications and Mass Media Collection offers full-text access to peer-reviewed journals, trade journals, magazines, newsletters, and videos covering various aspects of the communications
- Linguistics and Language Behavior Abstracts (LLBA) This link opens in a new windowLinguistics and Language Behavior Abstracts provides non-evaluative abstracts of articles from serials published worldwide, coverage of recent books, enhanced dissertation listings from Dissertation Abstracts International, and bibliographic citations for book reviews that appear in journals abstracted for Sociological Abstracts, LLC.
- Oxford Handbooks Online This link opens in a new window
The Oxford Handbooks in this online edition provide topic overviews and critical surveys of the current state of scholarship for a wide range of topics. Subject areas include Architecture, Business & Management, Classical Studies, Criminology & Criminal Justice, Economics & Finance, History, Law, Linguistics, Literature, Music, Philosophy, Political Science, Psychology, and Religion.
