Advertising and Public Relations

Deep coverage of spending, marketing, demographic and social behaviors in the digital world (social media, internet and mobile application, company spending, consumer reception, and financial data).

Catalyst (formerly the Insights Platform), contains data from the National Consumer study, an annual survey of U.S. consumers' buying and media habits. Use to create customized reports of the data. The most recent data available is two years old.

Formerly known as SimplyMap, a web-based mapping application that lets users create professional-quality thematic maps and reports using powerful demographic, business, and marketing variables. Custom information can be exported to Excel, PDF, Microsoft Word and more. 

A statistics portal to the world of data and facts, categorized by subjects, and provides quantitative facts on finance, media & marketing, politics, telecommunications, sports & recreation, and many more areas of interest. Sources of information include market researchers, trade publications, scientific journals, and government databases. 

Provides access to statistical information produced by U.S. federal agencies, states, private organizations, and major intergovernmental organizations. Offers perspectives and insight on national trends and implications combined with filtering capability. Whether tables, statistical reports, publication abstracts, or datasets, results are ranked by relevance.

A collection of public opinion poll data with results (1935 - present). Contains questions and datasets from U.S. and international polling firms. Surveys cover topics such as social issues, politics, pop culture, international affairs, science, the environment, etc. When available, results charts, demographic crosstabs & full datasets are provided for download.