Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
COVID 19 Resources
Live Chat with a Librarian Monday-Saturday: 8 am - 9 pm, and Sunday: noon - 9 pm.
Communication Source merges EBSCO’s Communication & Mass Media Complete database with content from Communication Abstracts, providing comprehensive indexing and full-text coverage of literature covering communication, linguistics, rhetoric and discourse, speech-language pathology, media studies and related fields.
Film & Television Literature Index with Full Text
Film & Television Literature Index Full Text is a comprehensive full-text database covering a range of television and film research, including film & television theory, preservation & restoration, screenwriting, production, cinematography, technical aspects, and reviews. It also includes Variety movie reviews from 1914 to present and images from the MPTV Image Archive.
Provides full text of many U.S. and international news sources. Includes the New York Times, Wall Street Journal, Washington Post, Atlanta Journal-Constitution, Times of London, plus other newspapers and news wires.
Hello! This is a guide I've put together to support Journalism and Creative Media, and it replaces the former Journalism and TCF LibGuides. I've gathered relevant database content here for you, a guide to finding books, and some broader web content. I'm very open to suggestions for improving this LibGuide, so please let me know! And if I can be of assistance, please don't hesitate to ask.
AP Stylebook Online
AP Stylebook Online is the continuously updated, electronic supplement to the Associated Press Stylebook. It provides further clarification on questions of AP Style.